Shanghai - Pudong

Pudong New Area, known locally as “The Pearl of the Orient”, is the epitome of China’s recent modernization and international outlook. On the back of the reformative “Four Centres Initiative”, that has seen led to the development of Lujiazui Finance and Trade Zone, Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, and Jin Qiao Export Processing Zone, and the establishment of the China Pilot Free Trade Zone the district is on the verge of becoming a truly forward-looking modern urban area. Pudong New Area is located just east of the Huangpu River across from the historic city centre, Puxi. The area currently has a population of just over five million (2010 census) with many of the residents being newcomers from other provinces or cities in China.

The districts core functions are built around finance, shipping and trade centres and this is emphasised by the accelerated rate of construction of high-level infrastructure in recent years – such as the Shanghai Tower and Yangshan Port. Efforts are being made to increase the rate of clustering of headquarters of multinational corporations, state-owned enterprises and domestic private enterprises, and also in establishing the functions of integrated operations, investment management, marketing and sales, settlement centres, R&D and innovation.

Over the last ten years, Pudong New Area has developed more than 1000km of transportation network. The district is connected to Puxi by several bridges and tunnels and is supported by a robust system that is composed of major thoroughfares, ten metro lines and the Shanghai Maglev train. Pudong’s urban transportation means that it is convenient for people living either side of the Huangpu River and that the area has been able to flourish with ease. Pudong is currently served by following ten Metro lines: Lines 2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12, 13 of the Shanghai Metro running east-west, line 6 running north-south, and line 16 linking Pudong urban area with the main counties of Nanhui District. The Shanghai Maglev, the first in commercial operation in the world, and runs to and from Pudong International Airport – the thirty kilometre journey takes just eight minutes. The Pudong International Airport is one of the largest international airports in Asia, trumped only by Beijing International Airport and Hong Kong International Airport, and has well over 500 landings a day.

TOP PROPERTIES IN Pudong

  • CHN-A-00BCXO

    250m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXJ

    373m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXQ

    406m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXR

    409m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXK

    526m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXP

    662m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00C0QT

    673m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00C0QS

    883m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXL

    887m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXU

    1,007m²

    ¥22.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXS

    1,499m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00C0QU

    2,038m²

    ¥22.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXT

    2,691m²

    ¥18.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXM

    3,955m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXN

    4,043m²

    ¥13.00/m²/day

  • CHN-A-00BCXH

    4,963m²

    ¥12.00/m²/day

上海 - 浦东新区

在国内享有“东方明珠”美誉的浦东新区,是上海现代化建设的缩影和中国改革开放的象征。根据建设“四个中心”核心功能区的决议,浦东相继建成陆家嘴金融城、外高桥保税区、张江高科技园区、金桥出口加工区以及中国自由贸易试验区,上海有望成为真正具有远见卓识的现代化城区。浦东新区地处黄浦江东岸,与上海的传统中心浦西隔江相望。目前,浦东区人口已超过500万(根据2010年人口普查结果),其中包括大量来自其他省市的新居民。

金融、船运和贸易是浦东区的核心产业,近些年,区内加快了高品质基础设施的建设步伐——例如上海中心大厦和洋山港。浦东区采取各种措施,激励跨国企业、国有企业和民企将总部设在这里,而且加大力度建立一体化运营、投资管理、营销与销售、清算中心、研发和创新等产业。

在过去十年间,浦东新区增建了总长度逾1000公里的交通网络。数座大桥和多条隧道将浦东和浦西区连在一起,浦东区拥有强大的交通系统,包括多条主干道、十条地铁线以及磁悬浮列车。浦东完善的城区交通系统,使得住在浦江两岸的人们享受到便利的交通,也帮助浦东区轻松实现了繁荣发展。目前,浦东区内总共有十条地铁线路:东西向有2、4、7、8、9、11、12及13号线,南北向有6号线,还有连接浦东城区与南汇区的16号线。 作为全球第一条投入商业运营的磁悬浮列车,上海磁悬浮列车往返于浦东龙阳路地铁站和浦东国际机场,行驶30公里的路程仅耗时8分钟。浦东国际机场是亚洲最大的国际机场之一,堪与北京国际机场和香港国际机场齐名,机场目前的日均航班起降量达到500多架次。

浦东新区推荐物业

上海中心
¥13/平方米/天

浦东新区
陆家嘴环路479号
传统办公室 联合代理
  • 100 - 3,636平方米

    10 - 363个工位

    ¥13.00/平方米/天

  • 100 - 1,498平方米

    10 - 149个工位

    ¥18.00/平方米/天

  • 272平方米

    27个工位

    ¥18.00/平方米/天

  • 351平方米

    35个工位

    ¥14.00/平方米/天

  • 373平方米

    37个工位

    ¥14.00/平方米/天

  • 405平方米

    40个工位

    ¥16.00/平方米/天

  • 407平方米

    40个工位

    ¥18.00/平方米/天

  • 886平方米

    88个工位

    ¥14.00/平方米/天

  • 898平方米

    89个工位

    ¥16.00/平方米/天

  • 2,012平方米

    201个工位

    ¥22.00/平方米/天

  • 2,690平方米

    269个工位

    ¥18.00/平方米/天

  • 3,152平方米

    315个工位

    ¥16.00/平方米/天